At the seaside

When visiting a coast, regarless if at the ocaen or at a lake, I expect to see fishing boats. Here my expectations were fulfilled. Fishermen usually work at night, I was told long ago. So you can find their boats laying at the beach during the day.  

Here you can also see cages for catching crabs, crawfish, lobsters and so on, as well as other material the fishermen need for ther work: i.e. buoys, ropes and indication flags.

Many restaturants serve fresh fish and fresh mussles. I guess I’ll write a bit on that topic later. So, stay tuned for my next posts and have a look on the past posts in the meantime.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think?

