One lovley blog award

Yesterday evening I received the notification of being nominated for the “One lovely blog award”. An award from blogers for blogers. Thank you, John.

I was very surprised and feeling flattered for that. I also feel honoured for being chosen. Thus I’m sending a warm and sincere “Thank you” back to John, a guy from Boston, USA. He also writes an excellent blog.

As the rules go,

  1.  I have to thank to the donator and link back to her    –  done!
  2.  I have to share 7 things about me     –   done!
  3.  Nominate 10 or so bloggers you admire and contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the nomination   –   done!

Fact about me:

  • I live in Germany.
  • I studied business administration but
  • work in the IT.
  • I love being at an ocean (preferably in a warm country)
  • I love reading a good book (might be a thriller, but no crime)
  • I love taking photos.
  • I like communicating with people from all over the world

Next nominees:

2 thoughts on “One lovley blog award

What do you think?

