A kind of art?

Today I want to show you three photos, also taken last week during our monthly photographers roundtable, but they are very different from the photos I usually put here in my blog. Although they are so different, there is no post-processing in them. Only landscape, light, my camera and I.

I came up with a new idea and when looking on the camera screen I liked the result. When looking on them at home on the the big computer screen, I still liked them. What do you think? I’d like to read your comments in the box below.

Although I put them here in a slightly bigger size in the post, they are at the same size as all of my other photos. As always, just click on them to see them bigger 🙂

Take care!

dsc_6670-e_w

dsc_6635-e_wdsc_6734-e_w

8 thoughts on “A kind of art?

  1. Very cool! Personally I love to create effects with only the camera and then maybe add contrast in Picasa. ( not doing much of that lately)
    The middle image really draws me in and the top one feels like I am falling!

What do you think?

