Monochrome Madness 2-09

This is my photo for Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness this week.

For this week Leanne asked for a themed post again: fence

Usually fences are meant to depart properties or hinder livestock to leave the ranchers property without permission. Fences also give structures and mark paths.

Although, we’re on our way to summer, I picked a very winterly photo taken a few years ago.

As you can see, I have attached two different edits. So, I’d like to hear, which one you like most.

Take care!

20 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness 2-09

    • Thanks, Amy.
      I like both of them and I have had a hard time, to decide which one to choose for MMC. But, finally I did it. 🙂 Nevertheless, I’m still curious for getting other opinions, like yours.

  1. Pingback: MM 2-9: Monochrome Madness Theme Fences | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

  2. I think the nostalgic second image just edges as my favourite ! Lovely edit . Timeless .

  3. Pingback: Winter Walk | MyBlog - solaner

What do you think?

